Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanisha Morgan

Tanisha Morgan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Morgan
"My experience here was great thank you for all the help that I received today I am very satisfied with the help I received"
Profile photo of Tomi Taylor

Tomi Taylor

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomi Taylor
"Samm was so kind and helpful, definitely recommend speaking with her and getting her help in the future!"
Profile photo of Eugene Mcgee

Eugene Mcgee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Mcgee
"Great customer support and was extremely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Nighesha Nelson

Nighesha Nelson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nighesha Nelson
"Samm was patient very helpful, knowledgeable fast and efficient with getting me the right coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nick Filardo (Nick)

Nick Filardo (Nick)

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Filardo (Nick)
"I was lucky enough to meet David through family get togethers. After talking to him and learning about his position at State Farm I reached out to him when I got a new car. He helped me get a lower rate with better coverage through State Farm and I couldn’t be happier making the switch."
Profile photo of Jordan Adams

Jordan Adams

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Adams
"Sammantha was the best agent I’ve ever dealt with, she was helpful and polite. She made my experience easy and fast! State Farm has the best prices around. Thank you again Samm you went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Missy Garrett

Missy Garrett

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Garrett
"Exceptional Service!! It's nice to work with someone who is very responsive and efficient!!"
Profile photo of Isabel Miranda-Vigne

Isabel Miranda-Vigne

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Miranda-Vigne
"Very personable and answered all my questions.."
Profile photo of Julia P

Julia P

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia P
"Samm was great to work with!"
Profile photo of hayle barnett

hayle barnett

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hayle barnett
"sam was super helpful and very personal !!"
Profile photo of August Randazzo

August Randazzo

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Randazzo
"Samm was a very helpful person with a lot of knowledge I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Williamson

Kaitlyn Williamson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Williamson
"I had an excellence experience with State Farm. David was very helpful and got me coverage that fit me best!"
Profile photo of The Robertson girls

The Robertson girls

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Robertson girls
"I was referred to Ms. Samatha by one of her clients, Ms. Samantha was patient, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with her. Going forward I will contact Ms. Samantha with (State Farm) for all of my family insurance needs and you should too, you won’t be disappointed! RR"
Profile photo of Brentitb

Brentitb

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brentitb
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Breanna Caves

Breanna Caves

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Caves
"I’ve been dealing with Drew Forbes State Farm for quite some time now & I’ve always had the best service! Samm is truly amazing & makes the experience of auto insurance the best it possibly can be!"
Profile photo of Greg Newman

Greg Newman

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Newman
"Service was great!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Chong

Renee Chong

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Chong
"Samm is SUPER helpful, GREAT customer service and makes process EASY."
Profile photo of TT nanny D

TT nanny D

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TT nanny D
"Sam is amazing! She provided me with everything I needed and explained it all the way through 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Watts

Mary Watts

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Watts
"Alex was great. Answered all my questions and got me all set-up in no time. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Worley

Stephanie Worley

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Worley
"Amazing lady!!! Sam is always so helpful when I call her."
Profile photo of Amber Cunningham

Amber Cunningham

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cunningham
"Great customer service! Alex is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Conner Wood

Conner Wood

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Wood
"Samantha was very helpful and patient with answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Haley Puckett

Haley Puckett

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Puckett
"Mrs Cooksey was great! Very professional and informative about my new policy. Yall go join the State Farm family! You will love it here"
Profile photo of Shirley Prudhomme

Shirley Prudhomme

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Prudhomme
"Alex was such an amazing help!! The process of changing over my policy was so easy, she got me exactly what I asked for and then some. Alex, you’re a rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Nuccio

Rebekah Nuccio

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Nuccio
"Samm was very helpful in taking care of my insurance needs."